Tenant Directory

Over 55 onsite businesses covering every facet of the marine industry
Company Description Phone Mobile Email
All Marine Solutions Marine Plumbing & Bowthruster Specialists (07) 5665 8166 0421 627 463 (William) info@allmarinesolutions.com.au
Anchorline Yacht Brokers Yacht Brokers (07) 5580 3377 0408 755 337 (Garth) info@anchorline.com.au
Aquamare Marine Marine engineers, marine equipment 0403 245 067 mark@aquamare.com.au
Aurora Marine Design Naval Architects (07) 5502 3260 0407 211 399 peter@auroramarinedesign.com
Australian Boating Supplies Chandlery (07) 5502 8484 info@austboating.com.au
AMI Sales Marine Products and Services (07) 55406880 0418 717 571 nathans@amisales.com.au
Australian Marine Enterprises Vessel Refit & Repair (07) 5580 5905 0413 873 735 info@amemarine.com.au
Benson & Brown Marine Electrical Design (07) 5573 6022 0438 865 306 admin@bensonandbrown.com.au
Blackpond Consulting Surveyor and vessel project management 0419 153 153 black@blackpond.com.au
Black Marlin Towers Game Fishing Towers 0410 774 148 paul.blackmarlin@gmail.com
The Boat Butler Marine Detailing & Boat Valet 0418 754 385 mark@theboatbutleraustralia.com.au
Boaties Quotes Refit and Repair Quotes (07) 5580 4988 admin@boatiesquotes.com.au
Bolts, Nuts, Screws Online Marine Products (07) 5580 3231 1300 589 836 sales@boltsnutsscrewsonline.com
Bradford Marine Antifoul, Dustless Blasting, Osmosis Repair, & Paint Sales. (07) 5580 5555 info@bradfordmarine.com.au
Broadwater Marine Timber Shipwrights & Repairs (07) 5580 3911 0419 713 743 amber@broadwatermarine.com.au
Classic Marine Trimming Marine Upholstery, Covers, Clears & Carpets (07) 5502 7782 0421 064 408 dianne@classicmarine.com.au
Clipper Motor Yachts New Vessel Sales (07) 5519 4019 0419 788 000 brett@clippermotoryachts.com.au
Coomera Houseboat Holidays Houseboat Hire (07) 5502 6200 0419 766 475 mail@coomerahouseboats.com.au
Precision Diesel Company 0416 317 165 neilalberts@gmail.com
Dazmac International Logistics (07) 3103 9122 brett@dazmac.com
Electronic Marine Solution I.T. on the Sea
Premium Marine Antennas
(07) 5514 4500 admin@electronicmarine.com.au
Euromarine Volvo Stockists (07) 5556 0604 warren@euromarine.com.au
Fishmongers on Coomera River Restaurant, Take Away & Bar (07) 5573 2740
Gateway Hydraulics Hydraulics Specialists (07) 5580 5700 0409 266 995 robertm@gh.com.au
Gineico Queensland Italian Marine Fittings (07) 5556 0244 0414 259 074 gineico_qld@gineico.com
Gold Coast City Marina & Shipyard Shipyard Operations (07) 5502 5888 0408 758 982 kym@gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Marine Repairs Superyacht repairs and painting, shipwright services, custom fabrications, osmosis repairs (07) 5556 0773 0407 592 093 info@goldcoastmarinerepairs.com
H2O Marine Surveyors & Consultants Marine surveyors and consultants 0408 488 258 h2oms@bigpond.com
Harbour Force Boat Detailing Marine Detailing 0410 583 355 0410 583 355
(Jeremy Cross)
harbourforce@yahoo.com.au
Hydrojet Systems Ultra High Pressure Water Jetting (07) 5529 4072 0424 027 927 mike.jnr@hydrojet.com.au
International Paints / Akzo Nobel Marine Paint Supplies (07) 5573 9600 0417 257 269 claire.johnson@akzonobel.com
Marina Cafe Coomera Take Away Foods (07) 5502 9188 marinecafecoomera@outlook.com
Marine Clean Detailing 0404 491 747 marinecleanoz@gmail.com
Marine Engineering Consultants Marine Engineering, Aluminium Boat Building, Refit & Repairs (07) 5502 8811 0418 782 761 info@marineeng.com.au
MEC Yachts Luxury & Commercial Aluminium Power Catamarans (07) 5502 8811 0418 782 761 info@marineeng.com.au
My Escape Marine Boat building, repairs, traditional shipwright services 0411 457 785 hansen.industries@bigpond.com
My Marine Service Centre Service Centre (07) 5561 8333 0418 742 426 service@mymarineservice.com.au
Marine Ware Wholesale Marine Products (07) 5502 8966 sales@marineware.com.au
Ocean Electrics Marine Electrical (07) 5502 9333 0418 721 154 ocean@gil.com.au
Oceanic Design & Survey Designers & Surveyors (07) 5529 5777 admin@oceanisdesign.com.au
Pacific Motor Yachts Jeanneau & Prestige luxury power boats (07) 5519 4019 0419 788 000 brett@pacificmotoryachts.com.au
Pacific Trim Marine Upholstery (07) 5500 0337 0404 804 208 info@pacifictrim.com.au
Panamax Container Line Shipping Agents, Local and International (07) 5665 6234 0418 666 991 sales@panamaxcontainerline.com
Riverside Marine Services Commercial vessel management, refits & new builds. (07) 3852 0900 0409 276 787 david.payne@riversidemarine.com.au
Rod Twitchin Marine Marine Surveyor & general marine services 0412 641 614 rod@rtmarine.com.au
Southern Seas Marine / McIntyre Marine Products Wholesalers, Superyacht Equipment & Deck Hardware (07) 5573 6611 0408 752 301 sales@southernseasmarine.com
South Pacific Marine Group Marine Electronics (07) 5502 7111 0438 124 291 admin@spmarinegroup.com
Sprayed Marine Services Spray Painting, Marine Refinishing 0417 368 774 0410 818 008 sales@sprayedmarineservices.com.au
Superyacht Solutions Spray Painting, Repairs, Detailing, Vessel Maintenace (07) 5502 8255 0411 147 185 info@superyacht.com.au
Timber By Design Teak Decking, CAD & CnC Work, Marine Joinery 0408 187 411 (Aaron)
0405 282 500 (Mark)
sales@timberbydesign.com.au
Watson Marine Engineering P/L Propeller & Engineering Specialists (07) 5502 8133 sales@watsonmarine.com.au
Wicked Fabrications & Engineering Stainless steel & aluminium welding & fabrications (07) 5580 5355 0429 390 221 (Mark)
0499 517 386 (Jason)
office@wickedfabrications.com.au
Administration Marina and Shipyard Enquiries (07) 5502 5888 info@gccm.com.au
Troy Dibben Boat Building Boat Building 0416 200 466 troydibbenboats@bigpond.com
Motor Yacht Marine Boat Sales (07) 5514 1900 0401 318 319 andy@motoryachtmarine.com.au
Queensland Marine Centre/ Searay Boat Sales (07) 5591 7032 0417 910 993 sales@searay.com.au
Rib Force Inflatables Boat Sales (07) 5573 7265 0404 833 211 mike@ribforce.com
M-Tech Electrical and Electronics (07) 5580 3041 0417 873 973 darren@m-tech.com.au
Patterson Marine Mechanical, Hydraulics, Engineering 0418 267 186 steve@pattersonmarine.com.au
Yard Engineering Chandlery and Marine Products (07) 5529 7050 sales@yardeng.com
Flagship Training 0434 927 419 info@flagshiptraining.com.au
Gold Coast Boat & Jet Ski Licensing 0402 413 423 info@safeboating.com.au
Nautical Training & Marine Services 0412 550 570 karla@nauticaltraining.com.au
Sweep Marine 0416 588 646