Tenant Directory

Over 55 onsite businesses covering every facet of the marine industry
Company Description Phone Mobile Email
All Marine Solutions Marine Plumbing & Bowthruster Specialists 5665 8166 0421627463 (William)
0400710531 (Adam)
info@allmarinesolutions.com.au
Anchorline Yacht Brokers Yacht Brokers 5580 3377 0408755337 (Garth)
0438771439 (Andrew)
anchorline@bigpond.com
Aurora Marine Design Naval Architects 5502 3260 0407211399 peter@auroramarinedesign.com
Australian Boating Supplies Chandlery 5502 8484 0412135323 info@austboating.com.au
Australian Marine Enterprises Vessel Refit & Repair 5580 5905 0419153153 info@amemarine.com.au
Benson & Brown Marine Electrical Design 5573 6022 0438865306 bensonandbrown@iprimus.com.au
Blue Marlin Towers Game Fishing Towers 5556 0758 0410774148 bmtowers@bigpond.com
The Boat Butler Marine Detailing & Boat Valet 0418754385 markdrewett@ozemail.com.au
Bradford Marine Antifoul, Dustless Blasting, Osmosis Repair, & Paint Sales. 5580 5555 info@bradfordmarine.com.au
Broadwater Marine Timber Shipwrights & Repairs 5580 3911 0419687634 broadwatermarine@bigpond.com
Classic Marine Trimming Marine Upholstery, Covers, Clears & Carpets 5502 7782 0421064408 dianne@classicmarine.com.au
Clipper Motor Yachts New Vessel Sales 5519 4019 0419788000 brett@clippermotoryachts.com.au
Coomera Houseboat Holidays Houseboat Hire 5502 6200 0419766475 mail@coomerahouseboats.com.au
Cresta Motor Yachts Manufactures & distributes luxury Motor Yachts 55026831 0439456547 info@crestamotoryachts.com
Dazmac International Logistics 07 3103 9122 0424 372 183 brett@dazmac.com
Electronic Marine Solutions /
Glomex Aust
I.T. on the Sea
Premium Marine Antennas
5502 8433 0418776404 ems@electronicmarine.com.au
Euromarine Volvo Stockists 5556 0604 warren@euromarine.com.au
Gateway Hydaulics Hydraulics Specialists 5580 5700 0409266995 robertm@gh.com.au
Global Force Marine Inflatable Sales and Services 5573 7265 0404833211 sales@globalforce.com
Gineico Queensland P/L Italian Marine Fittings 5556 0244 0403 894 196 gineico_qld@gineico.com
Gold Coast City Marina & Shipyard Shipyard Operations 5502 5888 0408758982 kym@gccm.com.au
Gold Coast Marine Repairs
Gold Coast Jet Ski Repairs
Superyacht repairs and painting, shipwright services, custom fabrications, osmosis repairs 5556 0773 0407592093 info@goldcoastmarinerepairs.com
Hydrojet Systems P/L Ultra High Pressure Water Jetting 5529 4072 0424027927 mike.jnr@hydrojet.com.au
International Paints / Akzo Nobel Marine Paint Supplies 5573 9600 0417257269 leanne.hillcoat@akzonobel.com
Marina Foods & Convenience Take Away Foods 5502 9188 0412217722 reneewalker@optusnet.com
Marine Engineering Consultants Pty Ltd Marine Engineering, Aluminium Boat Building, Refit & Repairs 5502 8811 0418782761 info@marineeng.com.au
MEC Yachts Luxury & Commercial Aluminium Power Catamarans 5502 8811 0418782761 info@marineeng.com.au
My Marine Service Centre 5561 8333 0438181455 sales@marinemadness.com.au
Marine Ware Wholesale Marine Products 5502 8966 sales@marineware.com.au
Mercury Marine Outboard Manufacturer
Ocean Electrics Marine Electrical 5502 9333 0418721154 ocean@gil.com.au
Oceanic Yacht Design Designers & Surveyors 5529 5788 0414557797 admin@oceanisdesign.com.au
Pacific Motor Yachts Jeanneau & Prestige luxury power boats 5519 4019 0419788000 brett@pacificmotoryachts.com.au
Pacific Trim Marine Upholstery 5500 0337 0404804208 info@pacifictrim.com.au
Panamax Container Line Shipping Agents, Local and International 5665 6234 0418666991 sales@panamaxcontainerline.com
Riverside Marine Services Commercial vessel management, refits & new builds. 3852 0900 0408189177 thomas.laube@riversidemarine.com.au
Rod Twitchin Marine Marine Surveyor & general marine services 0412641614 rodtwitchin@bigpond.com
Southern Seas Marine / McIntyre Marine Products Wholesalers, Superyacht Equipment & Deck Hardware 5502 9666 0408752301 sales@southernseasmarine.com
South Pacific Marine Electronics Marine Electronics 5502 7111 0438124291 andrewspme@bigpond.com
Superyacht Solutions Spray Painting, Repairs, Detailing, Vessel Maintenace 5502 8255 0411147185 info@superyacht.com.au
Stella Marine Group Marine Engineering 5665 8071 0418890240 gary@stellamarine.com.au
Timber By Design Teak Decking, CAD & CnC Work, Marine Joinery 0408187411 (Aaron)
0405282500 (Mark)
sales@timberbydesign.com.au
Waterlife Restaurant & Bar Restaurant, Take Away & Bar 5580 0828 0421599248 sales@waterlifechef.com
Watson Marine Engineering P/L Propeller & Engineering Specialists 5502 8133 0411223104 sales@watsonmarine.com.au
Wicked Fabrications Stainless steel & aluminium welding & fabrications 0429390221 (Mark)
0499517386 (Jason)
office@wickedfabrications.com.au